datarest

Clone
  • last updated a few seconds ago
Name Revision Age Author
_includes bf15ee8 Brian Clozel <bclozel@pivotal.io>
_layouts - -
_sample-pages - -
bootstrap - -
core - -
css - -
doc - -
font-awesome - -
gradle - -
img - -
js bf15ee8 Brian Clozel <bclozel@pivotal.io>
repository - -
rest - -
spring-data-rest-client ffd3111 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@pivotal.io>
spring-data-rest-core 829bbdd Spring Buildmaster <buildmaster@springframework.org>
spring-data-rest-distribution 829bbdd Spring Buildmaster <buildmaster@springframework.org>
spring-data-rest-example af745cf Oliver Gierke <ogierke@pivotal.io>
spring-data-rest-repository - -
spring-data-rest-webmvc 829bbdd Spring Buildmaster <buildmaster@springframework.org>
src 830ed24 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@pivotal.io>
webmvc - -
File .gitignore a31588c Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File .ruby-gemset 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File .ruby-version 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.MD deleted 3c13496 Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.adoc 0f4067a Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File Gemfile 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File Gemfile.lock 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File README.adoc 0f4067a Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File README.markdown 1690b17 Brian Clozel <bclozel@pivotal.io>
File README.md deleted 3c13496 Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File _config.yml ce7bf54 Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File build.gradle deleted 5778ff9 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>
File favicon.png 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File formatter.xml 5c61632 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>
File gradle.properties deleted 5778ff9 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>
File gradlew deleted 5778ff9 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>
File gradlew.bat deleted 5778ff9 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>
File index.html 3a9fb6b Greg Turnquist <gturnquist@gopivotal.com>
File maven.gradle deleted 6e4e7da Jon Brisbin <jon@jbrisbin.com>
File pom.xml 9d42d30 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@pivotal.io>
File project-icon.md 171918e Phillip Webb <pwebb@gopivotal.com>
File settings.gradle deleted 5778ff9 Oliver Gierke <ogierke@gopivotal.com>